Puusuutarit ry
Facebook Instagram

Neljäs vuosikurssi:

Kristian Lehtinen

4. vsk Puheenjohtaja
kristian.lehtinen@tuni.fi

Samu Tuominen

Kenttäpäällikkö
samu.v.tuominen@tuni.fi

Milja Hiltunen

4. vsk Sihteeri
milja.hiltunen@tuni.fi

Matias Siikki

Talouspäällikkö
matias.siikki@tuni.fi

Valtteri Härmäläinen

Myyntipäällikkö
jussi.harmalainen@tuni.fi

Tommi Hyötyläinen

Talous- ja myyntisihteeri
tommi.hyotylainen@tuni.fi

Oskari Kuosmanen

Huutokauppapäällikkö
oskari.kuosmanen@tuni.fi

Tinja Ronkainen

Lehti- ja opaspäällikkö
tinja.ronkainen@tuni.fi

Eetu Salmiola

Logistiikkapäällikkö
eetu.salmiola@tuni.fi

Tuomas Korpela

Paita- ja naulanlyöntipäällikkö
tuomas.korpela@tuni.fi

Niko Kosunen

Paita- ja naulanlyöntipäällikkö
niko.kosunen@tuni.fi

Viola Laukkonen

Ohjelmapäällikkö
viola.laukkonen@tuni.fi

Emma Mäkinen

Ohjelmapäällikkö
emma.2.makinen@tuni.fi

Tuukka Ahvenus

Hankintapäällikkö (Tuotetalo)
tuukka.ahvenus@tuni.fi

Daniel Alsila

Hankintapäällikkö (Tuotetalo)
daniel.alsila@tuni.fi

Alex Korpelin

Hankintapäällikkö (Tuotetalo)
alex.korpelin@tuni.fi

Valtteri Vuolle

Hankintapäällikkö (Tuotetalo)
valtteri.vuolle@tuni.fi

Eero Simonen

ATK-päällikkö
eero.simonen@tuni.fi

Eemeli Kyttä

ATK-päällikkö
eemeli.kytta@tuni.fi

Aleksi Setälä

Tarjouskassipäällikkö
aleksi.l.setala@tuni.fi

Juho Savolainen

4. vsk Rakentaja
juho.savolainen@tuni.fi

Taneli Virtanen

4. vsk Rakentaja
taneli.t.virtanen@tuni.fi

Aleksi Salmi

4. vsk Rakentaja
aleksi.m.salmi@tuni.fi

Markus Kinnunen

4. vsk Rakentaja
markus.kinnunen@tuni.fi

Aaron Kotiranta

4. vsk Rakentaja
aaron.kotiranta@tuni

Kolmas vuosikurssi:

Tulossa pian