Puusuutarit ry

Neljäs vuosikurssi:

Juha Ryhänen

Puheenjohtaja
juha.ryhanen@eng.tamk.fi

Elina Metsätalo

Kenttäpäällikkö
elina.metsatalo@eng.tamk.fi

Teemu Riekkinen

Myyntipäällikkö
teemu.riekkinen@eng.tamk.fi

Piia Jokihaara

Talouspäällikkö
piia.jokihaara@eng.tamk.fi

Joonas Nikula

Ohjelmapäällikkö
joonas.nikula@eng.tamk.fi

Petra Sistonen

Huutokauppapäällikkö
petra.sistonen@eng.tamk.fi

Janne Maijala

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
janne.maijala@eng.tamk.fi

Tapio Vähä-Jaakkola

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
tapio.vaha-jaakkola@eng.tamk.fi

Karoliina Koskipää

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
karoliina.koskipaa@eng.tamk.fi

Julia Rahkonen

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
julia.rahkonen@eng.tamk.fi

Simo Sammalisto

ATK-päällikkö
simo.sammalisto@eng.tamk.fi

Henri Luhtamaa

Logistiikkapäällikkö
henri.luhtamaa@eng.tamk.fi

Lauri Hjulgren

Mainospäällikkö
lauri.hjulgren@eng.tamk.fi

Juho Ikävalko

Paita- ja naulanlyöntipäällikkö
juho.ikavalko@eng.tamk.fi

Mirva Salo

4. vsk. Sihteeri
mirva.salo@eng.tamk.fi

Roope Lahtinen

4. vsk. Taloussihteeri
roope.lahtinen@eng.tamk.fi

Maiju Aalto

4.vsk Myyntisihteeri
satu-maiju.aalto@eng.tamk.fi

Airi Tanila

Tarjouskassipäällikkö
airi.tanila@eng.tamk.fi

Janne Puumala

Lehti- ja opaspäällikkö
janne.puumala@eng.tamk.fi

Jiri Hintikka

Tiedotuspäällikkö
jiri.hintikka@eng.tamk.fi

Jaakko Heinonen

Rakentaja
jaakko.heinonen@eng.tamk.fi

Petri Laaksonen

Rakentaja
petri.laaksonen@eng.tamk.fi

Miika Kuusisto

Rakentaja
miika.kuusisto@eng.tamk.fi

Ismo Oksanen

Rakentaja
ismo.oksanen@eng.tamk.fi

Juho Hakala

Rakentaja
juho.hakala@eng.tamk.fi

Jari-Matti Männikkö

Rakentaja
jari-matti.mannikko@eng.tamk.fi

Lauri Jaatinen

Rakentaja
lauri.jaatinen@eng.tamk.fi

Jari Laahanen

Rakentaja
jari.laahanen@eng.tamk.fi

Kolmas vuosikurssi:

Panu Markkola

3. vsk. Puheenjohtaja
panu.markkola@eng.tamk.fi

Toni Sjöman

Kenttävastaava
toni.sjoman@eng.tamk.fi

Johanna Ketolainen

Myyntivastaava
johanna.ketolainen@eng.tamk.fi

Joonas Kähkönen

Talousvastaava
joonas.kahkonen@eng.tamk.fi

Taneli Valtanen

Ohjelmavastaava
taneli.valtanen@eng.tamk.fi

Joonas Vainonen

Huutokauppavastaava
joonas.vainonen@eng.tamk.fi

Eero Impola

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
eero.impola@eng.tamk.fi

Antti Harvala

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
antti.harvala@eng.tamk.fi

Tommi Pihlajamäki

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
tommi.pihlajamaki@eng.tamk.fi

Henri von Koch

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
henri.vonkoch@eng.tamk.fi

Sampo Salminen

ATK-vastaava
sampo.salminen@eng.tamk.fi

Sampo Eskola

Logistiikkavastaava
sampo.eskola@eng.tamk.fi

Lauri Simonen

Mainosvastaava
lauri.simonen@eng.tamk.fi

Markus Tanhuanpää

Paita- ja naulanlyöntivastaava
markus.tanhuanpaa@eng.tamk.fi

Sanni Moisio

3. vsk. Sihteeri
sanni.moisio@eng.tamk.fi

Juuso Helin

3. vsk. Taloussihteeri
juuso.helin@eng.tamk.fi

Inkeri Räsänen

3. vsk. Myyntisihteeri
inkeri.rasanen@eng.tamk.fi

Johanna Leikas

Tarjouskassivastaava
johanna.leikas@eng.tamk.fi

Jyri Koskinen

Lehti- ja opasvastaava
jyri.koskinen@eng.tamk.fi

Juuso Rupponen

Tiedotusvastaava
juuso.rupponen@eng.tamk.fi

Salla Toivonen

Rakentaja
salla.toivonen@eng.tamk.fi