Puusuutarit ry

Neljäs vuosikurssi:

Aleksi Koskenniemi

Puheenjohtaja
aleksi.koskenniemi@eng.tamk.fi

Jaakko Töyrylä

Kenttäpäällikkö
jaakko.toyryla@eng.tamk.fi

Pasi Koskinen

Myyntipäällikkö
pasi.koskinen@eng.tamk.fi

Ghada Al-Adulrazzaq

Talouspäällikkö
ghada.al-adulrazzaq@eng.tamk.fi

Matti Lähteenmäki

Taloussihteeri & Ohjelmapäällikkö
matti.lahteenmaki@eng.tamk.fi

Juho Ikkala

Huutokauppapäällikkö
juho.ikkala@eng.tamk.fi

Patrik Peltola

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
patrik.peltola@eng.tamk.fi

Aleksi Valkeamäki

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
aleksi.valkeamaki@eng.tamk.fi

Juha Putkinen

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
juha.putkinen@eng.tamk.fi

Juuso Varjonen

Hankintapäällikkö (TuoteTalo)
juuso.varjonen@eng.tamk.fi

Juuso Kitinoja

ATK-päällikkö
juuso.kitinoja@eng.tamk.fi

Nikke Lehtinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö
nikke.lehtinen@eng.tamk.fi

Anton Tamminen

Mainospäällikkö
anton.tamminen@eng.tamk.fi

Oskari Tarvainen

Paita- ja naulanlyöntipäällikkö
oskari.tarvainen@eng.tamk.fi

Petra Rusanen

Tiedotuspäällikkö
petra.rusanen@eng.tamk.fi

Sanni Nevalainen

Tarjouskassipäällikkö
sanni.r.nevalainen@eng.tamk.fi

Ville Kankkunen

Lehti- ja opaspäällikkö
ville.kankkunen@eng.tamk.fi

Kolmas vuosikurssi:

Risto Valovuo

3. vsk. Puheenjohtaja
risto.valovuo@eng.tamk.fi

Janne Kuronen

Kenttävastaava
janne.kuronen@eng.tamk.fi

Heidi Vehkala

Myyntivastaava
heidi.vehkala@eng.tamk.fi

Julius Setälä

Talousvastaava
julius.setala@eng.tamk.fi

Juulia Haapamäki

Ohjelmavastaava
juulia.haapamaki@eng.tamk.fi

Eemil Kautto

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
eemil.kautto@eng.tamk.fi

Alina Saarikko

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
alina.saarikko@eng.tamk.fi

Eemeli Koivisto

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
eemeli.koivisto@eng.tamk.fi

Timo Uljanoff

Hankintavastaava (TuoteTalo)
timo.uljanoff@eng.tamk.fi

Jose Säntti

Logistiikkavastaava
jose.santti@eng.tamk.fi

Veera Järvinen

Lehti- ja opasvastaava
veera.jarvinen@eng.tamk.fi

Susanna Järvinen

Paita- ja naulanlyöntivastaava
susanna.jarvinen@eng.tamk.fi

Timo Moisander

Tarjouskassivastaava
timo.moisander@eng.tamk.fi

Henri Hopiavuori

Mainosvastaava
henri.hopiavuori@eng.tamk.fi

Mikko Hovilainen

3. vsk. Sihteeri
mikko.hovilainen@eng.tamk.fi

Anniina Söderholm

Tiedotusvastaava
anniinamikaela.soderholm@eng.tamk.fi